209.245.3500
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Club Member Events


April 2021
International Malbec Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

Spring Wet Ones Pickup Party
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Apr 23, 2021 - Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Join your fellow Wet Ones and pick up your latest club selection.  Not a member, join now!!

Bring some more friends—only $8 for each additional guest. (Six entries per membership.)

/Wine-Club

Sauvignon Blanc Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

May 2021
Celebrate Spring-Futures Release Party (Tentative)
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Sat, May 15, 2021 - Sun, May 16, 2021
Venue: Drytown Cellars
Contact: Julie Johnson 2092453500, julie@drytowncellars.com
National Pinot Grigio Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Mon, May 17, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

National Wine Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Tue, May 25, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

National Chardonnay Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Thu, May 27, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

June 2021
National Rose Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Jun 11, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

July 2021
Wine & Cheese Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

August 2021
National Albarino Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

National White Wine Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

National Pinot Noir Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

September 2021
International Cabernet Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

International Grenache Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

Summer Wet Ones Pickup Party
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Sep 17, 2021 - Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Join your fellow Wet Ones and pick up your latest club selection.  Not a member, join now!!

Bring some more friends—only $8 for each additional guest. (Six entries per membership.)

/Wine-Club

October 2021
Drytown Cellars Crush
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Oct 1, 2021 - Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Venue: Drytown Cellars
Contact: Julie Johnson 2092453500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Tentative Vintner Big Crush Weekend!

 

We hope to see you here in Drytown!

National Champagne Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

November 2021
International Merlot Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

International Tempranillo Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

National Zinfandel Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

Fall Wet Ones Pickup Party
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Nov 19, 2021 - Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Venue: Drytown Cellars
Contact: Julie Johnson 2092453500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Enjoy the fall weather and check out the newly bottled whites and enjoy our take on Thanksgiving Fare. 

Bring some more friends—only $8 for each additional guest. (Six entries per membership.)

Not a member?  Join Today!

December 2021
National Cabernet Franc Day
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 5, 2021
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Specials to be announced..... 

January 2022
Winter Wet Ones Pickup Party
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Jan 28, 2022 - Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Venue: 16030 Hwy 49, Drytown, CA 95699
Contact: Julie Johnson 209-245-3500, julie@drytowncellars.com

Join your fellow Wet Ones and pick up your latest club selection. 

Bring some more friends—only $8 for each additional guest. (Six entries per membership.)

 

Menu